SPACE
HOME OFFICERS BY LAWS AND PROTECTIVE
COVENANTS
MERRYMOUNT COMMUNITY PROJECTS IMPORTANT READ BEFORE YOU BUILD DIRECTORY MINUTES AND FORMS
ANNUAL MEETING INFO EVENTS CALENDAR COMMUNITY MAP ARCHITECTURAL COMMITTEE NEW HOMES & PROJECTS SOCIAL & TRAILER LOT COMMITTEES LINKS
SPACE
Merrymount Property Owner Association Officers
Committee Members
134 Hawtree Way, Boydton, VA 23917

ARC Members
James Handy,
jhandy402@gmail.com 434-247-8577 (Chair)
Lee Guins,
lpguins@gmail.com 919-623-6511
Derek Huff, huff694@gmail.com 434-636-6570
Carol Jamison (alternate),
riverbounder@aol.com 434-689-0043

Social Committee
Christi Parshall 434-689-2626
Lisa Lloyd 434-755-1460
Donna McKibbon, 252-326-0496
Amy Cardwell, 434-426-2504
Jessica Huff, 804-381-9798

Audit Committee
Jim Collins, Chair 434-689-5723
Denise Buckner, 434-689-2064

Chair, Board Member - Lisa Handy,
402 Hawtree Way, Boydton, VA 23917
lwhandy01@gmail.com
919-387-4902

Vice Chair, Board Member - Joe Duffy,
1 Merrymount Rd., Boydton, VA 23917
jduffy@tektonsystems.com
919-428-0235

Board Member - Kathleen Ortiz,
370 Hawtree Way, Boydton, VA 23917
kortiz23917@gmail.com
757-237-0488

Board Member - Pam Rock,
482 Merrymount Rd., Boydton, VA 23917
prock0430@gmail.com
434-689-4102

Board Member - Wilma Poole,
607 Hawtree Way, Boydton, VA 23917
rheapoold4570@gmail.com 434-689-0059

Secretary Webmaster
Treasurer
  • Ann Thompson,
    244 Botetourt Ct, Boydton VA 23917
    art-112@live.com
    434-689-6154